Wisdom Valley Convent School

Ruchikhand II, Sharda Nagar, Lucknow

LIST OF MEMBERS OF SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE

Name	Father's/ Spouse's name	Designation in SMC	Occupation with address	Residential Address	Telephone No.
Mr. Adarsh Tripathi	Mr. A. K. Tripathi	President	Service	Singar Nagar, Lucknow	9044000009
Mrs. Pramila E Massey	Emmanuel Messey	Vice President	Principal Wisdom Valley Convent School	LDA Colony, Kanpur Road, Lucknow	9580671694
Ms. Aditi Tripathi	Mr. A. K. Tripathi	Member Secretary	Service	Singar Nagar, Lucknow	6306724458
Mrs. Mrinalini Tripathi	Mr. A. K. Tripathi	Manager	Social Worker	Singar Nagar, Lucknow	7706021111
Mr. Siddharth Dixit	Mr. R. Dixit	Member	Service	Hind Nagar, Kanpur Road, Lucknow	9794320000
Mr. Vivek Dwivedi	Mr. Narsingh Dwivedi	Member	Service	Sector 8B Vrindavan Yojana, Lucknow	7081362222
Dr. Bhawana Tripathi	Dr. Adarsh Tripathi	Member	Doctor	Singar Nagar, Lucknow	9044000009
Neeraj Mishra	Dr. R. K. Mishra	Member	Social Worker	Saubhagya Apartment, Gopal Nagar _{wisd} Lucknow	8802603323

Wisdom Valley Convent School
CBSE-2133619

Manager